Death Is Everywhere

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is a forum for Guild members only! Any may visit, but cannot join unless they are a part of *DIE*! We hope to be able to answer any wishes, or direct you to your questions. Please follow the rules and keep it clean...Welcome and enjoy :)

5 posters

G'day Guildies

Pennie
    Pennie

G'day Guildies Empty G'day Guildies

Post by Pennie Sat Nov 12, 2011 1:42 am

Just a quick note to say g'day and tell you all a bit about me.

Call me Pennie, or just Pen. That's not my real name, but it was the name of the first character I joined a guild with a long time ago. When I logged in as a different character, no-one knew who I was- so I just name all my characters Pennie (or a derivation thereof). Sigh. I'm used to it now.

I've been playing GW for a bit over five years. I started with the Factions campaign, and I have to say it's my favourite. I have quite a few different characters, but Penelope Soulbinder is my most active, so you should look for me under that name in-game.

I love PvE, especially in hard mode, and I'm a big fan of PvP too.

I'm always happy to help out guildies with anything, be it missions, vanquishing, running from Ascalon to more exciting places (c'mon, grawl are BORING), so please feel free to ask!

I'd really like to put together a regular group to run through the War in Kryta / Winds of Change storylines. I'll be posting elsewhere about how to do that.

Thanks for having me in the guild, see you somewhere in Kaineng!
    Fear
    Fear

G'day Guildies Empty Re: G'day Guildies

Post by Fear Sat Nov 12, 2011 4:22 pm

Hey Pennie, =) its good to have you in the guild. I hope you come to use the forum regurlarly. im currently finishing Proph and working my way through NF. I've finished Factions on nm, and dont have eotn yet but am getting soon. (i keep saying this, but i will gt it soon... haha)

Happy to have you w/ us.